

STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA EMPLOYEES' COOPERATIVE CREDIT SOCIETY LIMITED

LIST OF WINNING CANDIDATES, WHO HAVE BEEN ELECTED AS DELEGATES IN THE DELEGATE ELECTION HELD ON 13/05/2025

S.No.	Name	Membership No.
1	AMITAVA SARKAR	4701
2	HASI DAS	5510
3	ASHUTOSH PARIDA	4878
4	GOUTHAM GHOSH	5213
5	ARUN KUMAR GHOSH	6952
6	NILANJAN NAG	5788
7	ANURADHA ROY	4991
8	MANICK CHANDRA MAJUMDAR	7498
9	DEBAPRATIM ROY	3295
10	HEMLATA NATH	5659
11	RAGHUNATH SARKAR	4925
12	BISWARUP SAHA	4814
13	RATHIN BHOWMICK	3576
14	ASHIS KUMAR DUTTA	5051
15	D SARBENDER	6593
16	MRINAL KANTI BARMAN	4167
17	PARTHA RAY	5345
18	SUPRIYA DASGUPTA	5377
19	BISWAJIT BANDYOPADHYAY	6901
20	MOHIT PAL	7431
21	N RAGOTHAMAN	6297
22	N V AKHIL SAI	7675
23	VIDYA PRAKASH DIXIT	3003
24	A V KERKAR	4807
25	SHARASHCHANDRA RAJARAM SALVI	3831
26	YESHWANT BAJIRAO GAIKWAD	7073
27	ASHOK KUMAR SHRIMAL	4131
28	BHUSHAN LAL BALI	3958
29	RAGHUNATH KUMAR	7545
30	ROHIT RAMAN	7730
31	SHASHANK SHEKHAR	7330
32	R CHANDRA SEKHAR	7701
33	ALEX MATHEW	6553
34	SUNITA SHARMA	7344
35	R BHARGAVI	6577
36	RAVI SUBRAHMANYAM	7537

The above list shall be treated as draft Delegate/Voter list for ensuring Board of Directors election.



sd/-Ajoy Kumar Giri Returning Officer